Surfers Paradise! skydiving and fun!

Well here we go. It had to happen sooner or later. My regular blogging has officially ended. It’s been

3 days now. But it isn’t easy when we move to a new place every day.

Surfers Paradise!

DAY 1: I have now been to Surfers Paradise just off the Gold Coast. We went out in the evening shopped in the market then ate at Hard Rock Cafe. Before returning back to the YHA backpacker for the night.

Hard Rock Cafe Surfers Paradise

Beautiful Lovise and a Hard Rock drink 🙂

DAY 2: For the last week or so I have had a sore throat and symptoms of a throat infection. But at Surfers it finally was so bad that I had to visit a doctor. So we all drove 30 minutes south down the coast and me and Simen, who also had the symptoms, waited an hour for our appointment.

I now am on antibiotics and hopefully getting better quickly. I REALLY don’t wanna get sick now.

 

The we visited Australia zoo.

me and a kangaroo

Here are some pictures.

Next we drove to Noosa Heads further north up the coast and stayed at a backpacker for the night.

DAY 3: In the morning we had breakfast at the cafe and then drove to the beach where we spent the day.

 

In the evening we knocked off another 3 hours of driving up to Rainbow Beach where I am now , writing this. We have nice 6 person rooms, five of us guys are sharing with a german girl.

The best thing is that the rooms have their own bathrooms! YEAH!!

good night

OH and did I mention I went skydiving? More pics to come

Free Falling

Leave a Reply

  • Post history

  • Top 3 Clicks

    • None
  • Who’s here

    Map
  • Categories

