I want to win this camera!

I don´t usually do this, use my blog to promote things. But I really want this camera. And can by no means afford it. Being the student I am and everything.
Fritids Moro ( http://fritidsmoro.blogg.no/) a Norwegian entertainment website where you can see funny pictures and such is doing a contest where 10 lucky winners get a Canon 5D Mk2

I´m blogging to win the 5D Mk2


So I can do this

Film better music videos and shortfilms with it.


with it.

One of the music videos I´m most proud of is this one :

I want to keep making new and better videos, and for this I need a camera that is better at filming!
So i´m including a link to their facebook fan page if you are interested in taking part in the contest.
Fritids Moro Facebook Page (http://facebook.com/FritidsMoro)

Leave a Reply

  • Post history

  • Top 3 Clicks

    • None
  • Who’s here

    Map
  • Categories

