Dreams and aspirations + new page release

Hey guys!
I have been thinking a bit lately. And decided that I want to start my own independent photography business. In other words, I want to try my hands at the stress of private business management! Oyeah!… Well i really want to push this hobby of mine into the direction of moneymaking. Because I think I am that good might manage it:P

So obviously I´m going to have to do a whole lot of R&D on the business side of the job. And so I thought I´d call out to you my readers and ask for some advice, help or tips on the matter. I have no previous business experience. So I need the bare bones.
List of things I need to learn:

  • How to found a business-all the formal registration stuff
  • Setting up a business banking account
  • Sales/profit management
  • Anything else that I don´t know and that YOU can help me with

So if you can help. Leave a comment, or contact me by email. Top right of home page.

And with this I proudly present to you my new “Portfolio” page. Click to see.
Yeshh! Have a good day.

Leave a Reply

  • Post history

  • Top 3 Clicks

    • None
  • Who’s here

    Map
  • Categories

