I am a Silent Seeker.

Endre Kvia-Silent Seeker out soon

For the last 2 days I have been working on a project that I joined early this summer.
My film-teacher  at school also composes songs in his free time and has recorded a handfull of them.
One of them  was filmed this summer and I joined as camera assistant, we shot on a 5dmk2. You may recall a number of posts from this summer all linked below for your reading pleasure.
I did a little behind the scenes filming, and now I’m piecing the files together to make a bts video on my Canon 550D.

I’m now seriously contemplating switching to Final Cut Pro X. Now that they support .xml files and thereby backward support for previous projects.

The music video itself is in post-production and will most probably make its first public appearance at a norwegian film festival in November. I’ll keep you posted on  when it makes its Net-debut.

Below you’ll find links to related posts. That i wrote while the music video was shooting.

MUSIC VIDEOS DONT MAKE THEMSELVES
TAKE 1 IS DONE
FRA BRYNE TIL ARBORE
DAY 2 IN JÆREN
AND WERE DONE. ALMOST
 
 

Comments
4 Responses to “I am a Silent Seeker.”
  1. I especially like your last paragraph – and I did start a blog – two in fact – just a few months ago! I always write letters to my children at Christmas – sometimes more often, but at least once a year. They know their letters will be in their stockings! Probably wouldn’t do anything you said not to – just a little bit inhibited! But that’s just me. Congratulations on being freshly pressed!

  2. Did you design the topic this well with the default topic tools? Your layout is incredible.

Leave a Reply

  • Post history

  • Top 3 Clicks

  • Who’s here

    Map
  • Categories

