Quite awesome actually…

I was wondering the paths of the internets and found this promo video made with the new GoPro HD2 camera.

Now back in the day when GoPro released its’s first camera, the GoPro action camera it was way less mainstream and did what very few cameras had done before.
It opened up for anyone to film anything on a budget, and bought a small high quality video camera that could fit anywhere and go anywhere to the market.
I very much wanted one, but as money doesn’t grow on trees I had to bite my lip, sit back and comfort myself with the great stuff being spread via Youtube.

Not long after they released the GoPro Hero HD.

Again I had to sit back, bite my tongue and say. “Daniel, you can’t afford this!”

Just recently they released the GoPro Hero2.
They bumped the specs and released some awesome footage shot on the new camera.

And I’m thinking I’m getting a GoPro in time for surf season in Australia!

Leave a Reply

  • Post history

  • Top 3 Clicks

    • None
  • Who’s here

    Map
  • Categories

