Out of the Mist

Out of the Mist
Being on the film set of a film set in the middle ages is  very fun. Especially when you get to try out the props and costumes.
I was asked to be a guard, as they were short on people. So who knows, I might make it to the silver screen if the cut is right.
I’m really tired now. It’s been two long days and we work from 8AM till 8PM. I’ve also been a bit sick today, with signs of a cold on the way. It’s going to be good to get back home to my girlfriend tomorrow. It’s her birthday 🙂
Thanks for reading my blog posts!
Hope you like the photo of the day.
Signing off. Daniel

Leave a Reply

  • Post history

  • Top 3 Clicks

    • None
  • Who’s here

    Map
  • Categories

