Visions of Norway: ‘Sunny beach’ with the lack thereof

Sola Stranden- or “The Sunny Beach” if directly translated from norwegian lies just off the west coast of the aforementioned country.
It is a beautiful place even after the sun has settled well behind the horison to the west.
I’m having a hard time choosing which color grade i like best.
What do you think, which one is best?

Dusk surrounding-2

Photos taken with 30 second exposures at f16 and ISO 250.
The sea was rather choppy that day and therefore resulted in an extra misty look

Comments
5 Responses to “Visions of Norway: ‘Sunny beach’ with the lack thereof”
  1. Those are stunning. I’d vote blue, but I always lean toward cool colours! They are both simply gorgeous though!

  2. Marvelous photo. The blue is intoxicating.

  3. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i am glad to convey that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I found out
    exactly what I needed. I so much indisputably will make
    sure to do not omit this web site and provides it a glance regularly.

Leave a Reply

  • Post history

  • Top 3 Clicks

    • None
  • Who’s here

    Map
  • Categories

